Name: COMMON COUNCIL

Type: Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
ALD. A. PRATT	1st District	4/16/2024	4/17/2028
ALD. CHAMBERS JR.	2nd District	4/16/2024	4/17/2028
ALD. BROSTOFF	3rd District	4/16/2024	4/17/2028
ALD. BAUMAN	4th District	4/16/2024	4/17/2028
ALD. WESTMORELAND	5th District	4/16/2024	4/17/2028
ALD. COGGS	6th District	4/16/2024	4/17/2028
ALD. JACKSON	7th District	4/16/2024	4/17/2028
ALD. ZAMARRIPA	8th District	4/16/2024	4/17/2028
ALD. TAYLOR	9th District	4/16/2024	4/17/2028
ALD. MOORE	10th District	4/16/2024	4/17/2028
ALD. BURGELIS	11th District	4/16/2024	4/17/2028
ALD. PEREZ	12th District	4/16/2024	4/17/2028
ALD. SPIKER	13th District	4/16/2024	4/17/2028
ALD. DIMITRIJEVIC	14th District	4/16/2024	4/17/2028
ALD. STAMPER	15th District	4/16/2024	4/17/2028